San Diego Lawn Bowling Club 

Photo Gallery

2022 Men's Singles Champion - Dan Johnson
2022 Women's Singles Champion - Janice Lavalle
90th Anniversary Celebration - SDLBC 2022 Board of Directors with Mayor Todd Gloria and Council member Stephen Whitburn
2022 Club Champion - Tony Santos
2022 Novice Singles - Megan Quimby
SDLBC 2021 Club Champion Joan Robbins
SDLBC 2021 Men's Champion Howard First
SDLBC 2021 Women's Champion - Shirley First
SDLBC 2020 Club Champion Tony Santos
SDLBC 2020 Men's Champion Harold Krasner
SDLBC 2020 Women's Champion - Nancy Santos
June 5th, 1932, Mayor John F. Forward Jr. and Council roll the first bowls at the formal Opening of the San Diego Lawn Bowling Club
Lucy Killea,of the San Diego City Council, lawn bowling in 1982
1983 Mayor Roger Hedgecock visiting during our National Singles and Pairs Championship
Bowling Besties